Which eeveelution are you?. You are about to find out with this quiz.

Everyone loves the cutest Pokémon, Eevee. This special Pokémon can evolve into different types thanks to its unique abilities. For instance, it starts off as a Normal-type but can develop into Vaporeon.

Its irregular shape can adapt to many different kinds of environments.

Pokémon games have a feature that allows Eevee to change its typing. This mechanic will be familiar to anyone who’s played the series. There are 8 different types, and they’re based on various items and other factors.

Here are all the names for Eevee’s evolutions in Pokémon GO:

Rainer (for Vaporeon)

Sparky (for Jolteon)

Pyro (for Flareon)

Tamao (for Umbreon)

Sakura (for Espeon)

Rea (for Glaceon)

Linnea (for Leafeon)

Kira (for Sylveon)

Read: 20 Pokemon Trivia Questions Only True Fans Can Pass

Which Eeveelution Are You Quiz

Which of the eight evolutions are you? Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Glaceon, Sylveon, or Leafeon? Take this quiz to find out which Eeveelution you are.